Palazzo Patatüt by mounge, Naters, Schweiz

 

location.png

INNOVATION

The name Palazzo Patatüt is trend-setting in the world of good taste. The kitchen & service team around Marco Hofer accompanies you with great attention to detail during your visit to Palazzo Patatüt by mounge. In addition to the exclusive menu & wine list, our special offers make your visit a real experience!

more

 

 

location.png

Menu Card

You will find our exquisite menu selection here!


more

 

 

location.png

Wine Card

You will find our exquisite wine selection here!


more

 

 

Unsere

Specials

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

PALAZZO PATATÜT TABLE D'HôTES

La Table d`hôtes! Should it be something very special? Then this is the right package for you! It is bookable for 2- 6 persons.

You will be surprised from A-Z. Enjoy an aperitif with your friends or guests in our walk-in wine cabinet. Culinary accompanied by small gourmet appetizers.

Afterwards we will accompany your company to the heart of our kitchen, where you will experience a small tour and we will introduce you to the magicians of the pans. And it is exactly in this heart that your table is prepared for you and an excellent 4-course menu awaits you, served directly by the head chef. Of course always a seasonal surprise. Wines will be suggested by our Chef de Service at the aperitif and served directly in the kitchen at your table.

Price per Person: 89.- CHF
(includes : Apéro and Apetizer, 4 course menu excl. wines and beverages)

Book now

 

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

THURSDAY LADIES NIGHT

«Thursday is Ladies Night… they are going to feel allright…!» Thursday is our women's day. Women's tables get a small wine tasting of three different wines and a small apetizer plate in our Wine-Bar every Thursday. This is accompanied by a DJANE spinning women's beats. (Offer valid for women-only tables only!! Sorry gentlemen!).

Book now

 

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

BACHELOR'S EVENING

The last evening as a single? Celebrate it with us.

Invite your friends and taste our beer plate in the Joker in the Briger beer brewery. In addition we serve you Weisswürstchen and pretzels. When the mood is right we will take you to the Wine-Bar where you can taste three different wines. Also here the palate may not come too briefly. Afterwards we go to our great Saal Augusta where we serve you a great 4-course dinner of your choice.

All accompanied by Valais wines and spirits.

Price per Person: 99.- CHF

Book now

Palazzo Patatüt by mounge, Naters, Schweiz

 

location.png

INNOVATION

Der Name Palazzo Patatüt ist richtungsweisend in der Welt des guten Geschmacks. Das Küchen- & Service-Team um Denis Steiner & Marco Hofer begleitet Sie mit viel Liebe zum Detail bei Ihrem Besuch im Palazzo Patatüt by mounge. Neben der exklusiven Menü- & Weinkarte machen unsere Spezialangebote Ihren Besuch zu einem echten Erlebnis!

mehr erfahren

 

 

location.png

MENÜKARTE

Unsere erlesene Speisenauswahl finden Sie hier!


mehr erfahren

 

 

location.png

WEINKARTE

Unsere erlesene Weinauswahl finden Sie hier!


mehr erfahren

 

 

Unsere

Specials

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

PALAZZO PATATÜT TABLE D'HôTES

La Table d`hôtes! Soll es etwas ganz Spezielles sein? Dann ist das das Richtige Package für Sie! Es ist buchbar für 2- 6 Personen.

Sie werden von A-Z überrascht. Geniessen Sie mit Ihren Freunden oder Gästen ein Apéro in unserem begehbaren Weinschrank. Kulinarisch begleitet von kleinen Gourmet-Häppchen.

Danach begleiten wir Ihre Gesellschaft ins Herzen unserer Küche, wo Sie einen kleinen Rundgang miterleben und wir Ihnen die Magier der Pfannen vorstellen. Und genau in diesem Herzen ist Ihr Tisch für Sie vorbereitet und Sie erwartet ein exzellentes 4 – Gang- Menu direkt serviert vom Chef-Koch. Natürlich immer eine saisonale Surprise. Weine werden Ihnen von unserem Chef de Service beim Apéro vorgeschlagen und direkt in der Küche an Ihrem Table serviert.

Preis pro Person: 89.- CHF
(beinhaltet : Apéro und Apetizer, 4 Gang-Menu exkl. Weine und Getränke)

Jetzt Buchen

 

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

THURSDAY LADIES NIGHT

«Thursday is Ladies Night… they are going to feel allright…!» Donnerstag ist unser Frauentag. Frauentische erhalten jeden Donnerstag eine kleine Weindegustation von drei verschiedenen Weinen und einer kleinen Apetizer-Platte in unserer Wine-Bar. Dazu legt jeden ersten Donnerstag im Monat eine DJANE Frauen-Beats auf. (Angebot gilt nur für reine Frauentische!! Entschuldigung Ihr liebe Herren!)

Jetzt Buchen

 

 

Palazzo Patatüt Table D Hotes

 

BACHELOR'S EVENING

Der letzte Abend als Single? Feiern Sie Ihn bei uns.

Laden Sie Ihre Freunde ein und degustieren Sie im Joker in der Brigerbierbrauerei unser Bierplättchen. Dazu servieren wir Ihnen Weisswürstchen und Brezel. Wenn die Stimmung stimmt geht`s an die Wine-Bar wo Sie drei verschiedene Weine zur Verköstigung kriegen. Auch hier darf der Gaumen nicht zu kurz kommen. Danach geht’s in unseren tollen Saal Augusta wo wir Ihnen einen tollen 4 -Gänger nach Wunsch servieren.

Alles begleitet von Walliser Weinen und Spirituosen.

Preis pro Person: 99.- CHF

Jetzt Buchen